Welcome to!
The website devoted to preserving the history of Australian wrestling.

We're in the process of renovating and moving some things around so some things may look a little strange but the aim is to minimise disruption.

This website was designed in 2012 with a scope of covering present and past wrestling in Australia.
The scope will change to prioritise the older stuff and make that a bit more accessible.

Thank you for your patience.

I also have another website (with my good buddy Greg) The Wrestling Roadshow which has more of a global scope. We have a podcast by the same name too and discuss all sorts of wrestling.


Australian Wrestling on

youtube   facebook 


January 14, 2017 - Impact Pro Wrestling at William Duncan State School in Nerang, Queensland, Australia. Sledgehammer d Matthew Roy Jacobs. Skhorn d Chris Johnson. RIP d Reaper. Cruz d Jamie Luxford via dq. Rob Daniels d Bojack to retain the IPW Unified title. The Unaustralians d Savage Society and Cruzy Love in a 3-way tag match to win the IPW Tag titles. Dalton Briscoe d BJ Blade. Sledgehammer d Skhorn to win Hawk's Trophy of Distinction. Obie Cartel d Ashe to retain the IPW Hwt title.

July 1, 2017 - Newcastle Pro Wrestling at Central Coast Leagues Club in Gosford, New South Wales, Australia. Caveman Ugg d Hunter Hayes. Michael Spencer d Bear Claw. Snapchad & Facebrooke d Matty Wahlberg & Harley Wonderland. Gavin McGavin d Unsocial Jordan to retain the Coastal title. Mat Rogers d Ricky South. Jack Bonza & Sean Kustom d Romantic Juan & Giant Juan. Concrete Davidson d Robbie Eagles to retain the NPW Middleweight title.

August 26, 2017 - Venom Pro Wrestling at The Showmans' Club in Yatala, Queensland, Australia. Riebell d Tarlee to retain the VPW Women's title. Suit Up Society won a 4-way match to become #1 contenders for the VPW Tag titles. Jackson Spade d Bobby Bishop to retain the VPW Origins title. Rip Reilly and Spaceman Dacey went to a double countout. JL Gold & Xander Sullivan d Kobra & Thorne to retain the VPW Tag titles. Jaxon Cross d Showtime Jake Nova. Alex Shepard d Callum Collins. Lynx Lewis Jr. d Flashman to retain the VPW championship.

October 28, 2017 - Venom Pro Wrestling at The Showmens' Club in Yatala, Queensland, Australia. EC Diamond & Spitfire d Blair Seeker & Rip Reilly. Johnny Hardwood d Callum Collins. Tim Kade d Bobby Bishop. Flashman d Jaxon Cross to retain the VPW Origins title. Kobra & Damien Thorne d Headstrong & Suitup Society in a TLC match to win the VPW Tag titles. Renegade d Showtime Jake Nova.