Welcome to!
The website devoted to preserving the history of Australian wrestling.

We're in the process of renovating and moving some things around so some things may look a little strange but the aim is to minimise disruption.

This website was designed in 2012 with a scope of covering present and past wrestling in Australia.
The scope will change to prioritise the older stuff and make that a bit more accessible.

Thank you for your patience.

I also have another website (with my good buddy Greg) The Wrestling Roadshow which has more of a global scope. We have a podcast by the same name too and discuss all sorts of wrestling.


Australian Wrestling on

youtube   facebook 

PWA Queensland Championship [QLD]


Professional Wrestling Alliance Queensland

2007/10/27 Sorrow
      Defeated Mikey Broderick, Ash Riot, Chad Skyze and Jayson Cooper in a six-way
Morningside, Queensland
2007/02/16 Shadow Phoenix Woodridge, Queensland
2008/03/22 Vacant
       Shadow Phoenix vacated the title and returned to Japan
Albany Creek, Queensland
2008/04/19 Mark Davis
      Defeated Seoul, Deacon Star and Sorrow in a four-way
Morningside, Queensland
2008/10/25 Seoul Morningside, Queensland
Obie Cartel
2010/03/20 Deacon Star Bray Park, Queensland
2010/03/24 Zero Southport, Queensland
2010/03< Deacon Star (2)
2010/12/11 Johnny Gunn Bray Park, Queensland
2011/04/09 Kyote Bray Park, Queensland
2011/08/20 PJ O'Connor
      Awarded by Kyote
Eagleby, Queensland
2011/09/17 Ronnie St. Michael Ipswich, Queensland
2011/12/17 INACTIVE
      Announced as being abandoned by PWA Queensland in December 2011. Ronnie St Michael continues to claim

2012/05/19 Jack Haggard
      Defeated Ronnie St Michael. Title reinstated.
East Ipswich, Queensland
2012/06/23 Kelso Kahoniz
Chermside, Queensland