Welcome to!
The website devoted to preserving the history of Australian wrestling.

We're in the process of renovating and moving some things around so some things may look a little strange but the aim is to minimise disruption.

This website was designed in 2012 with a scope of covering present and past wrestling in Australia.
The scope will change to prioritise the older stuff and make that a bit more accessible.

Thank you for your patience.

I also have another website (with my good buddy Greg) The Wrestling Roadshow which has more of a global scope. We have a podcast by the same name too and discuss all sorts of wrestling.


Australian Wrestling on

youtube   facebook 

EPW Invitational Tournament Winners [WA]

Explosive Pro Wrestling

2001/11/04 Davis Storm
      Defeated Jimmy Payne
Wanneroo, Western Australia
2002/11/02 FN Carnage
      Defeated Brock Freeman
Wanneroo, Western Australia
2005/11/12 Havok
      Defeated Shane Haste
Maylands, Western Australia
2006/11/04 Devlin Reeves
      Defeated Brock Freeman
Maylands, Western Australia
2008/11/08 Jay Taylor
      Defeated Damian Slater
Maylands, Western Australia
2009/11/07 Davis Storm
      Defeated Damian Slater, JT and Tyler Jacbos
Craigie, Western Australia
2010/11/27 Marcius Pitt
      Defeated Carlo Cannon & Kiel Steria
Balcatta, Western Australia