Welcome to!
The website devoted to preserving the history of Australian wrestling.

We're in the process of renovating and moving some things around so some things may look a little strange but the aim is to minimise disruption.

This website was designed in 2012 with a scope of covering present and past wrestling in Australia.
The scope will change to prioritise the older stuff and make that a bit more accessible.

Thank you for your patience.

I also have another website (with my good buddy Greg) The Wrestling Roadshow which has more of a global scope. We have a podcast by the same name too and discuss all sorts of wrestling.


Australian Wrestling on

youtube   facebook 

EPW Hardcore Championship [WA]

Originally known as the EPW Hardcore Shield

Explosive Pro Wrestling

2009/11/07 Gavin McGavin
      Won a battle royal
Craigie, Western Australia
2010/04/17 Chase Griffin Bassendean, Western Australia
2010/11/27 Tyler Jacobs Balcatta, Western Australia
2011/02/26 Renamed EPW Hardcore Championship
2011/09/17 Gavin McGavin (2) Bassendean, Western Australia
2011/11/12 Bobby Marshall Balcatta, Western Australia