Welcome to!
The website devoted to preserving the history of Australian wrestling.

We're in the process of renovating and moving some things around so some things may look a little strange but the aim is to minimise disruption.

This website was designed in 2012 with a scope of covering present and past wrestling in Australia.
The scope will change to prioritise the older stuff and make that a bit more accessible.

Thank you for your patience.

I also have another website (with my good buddy Greg) The Wrestling Roadshow which has more of a global scope. We have a podcast by the same name too and discuss all sorts of wrestling.



Results from WWE 31/08/2012 at the Allphones Arena.

Brodus Clay b Jack Swagger.
Zack Ryder b Tensai.
The Miz b Alex Riley to retain the WWE Intercontinental Title
Kofi Kingston & R-Truth b Primo & Epico to retain the WWE Tag Team Titles.
Layla b Rosa Mendes to retain the WWE Divas Title.
Santino Marella b David Otunga.
CM Punk b Daniel Bryan to retain the WWE Title.
John Cena b The Big Show & John Laurinaitis in a handicap match

Credit: Australian Indy Wrestling

Posted from my iPhone using Joomla Admin Mobile!

Category: News